Quality assurance

The company always implements the quality policy of \"quality first, customer first, strengthen management, excellence\". The product quality is reliable and stable, and the quality of all kinds of products produced has been strictly controlled. At the same time, the products are sold well in the world and sold all over the world.

Excellent service

The company focuses on the production of mechanical instruments and is one of the expert manufacturers with complete specifications among domestic mechanical instrument manufacturers. Based on the corporate tenet of \"Leaping together and creating high-quality products; Growing together and creating future\", 

Qualification honor

The company focuses on the R & D, production and sales of mechanical instruments, and is one of the domestic manufacturers of mechanical instruments with complete specifications. The company has its own R & D team, and every year there are about ten new products on the market. The product range is complete, and there are countless patent certificates,

Product Video

The company has strong financial strength, with excellent design capabilities, complete process control and perfect and reliable detection methods, to provide users with cost-effective mechanical instruments, product video This company made a detailed decomposition, guidance, if there is a product If you do n’t know anything, 

about us

Wenzhou Yiding Instrument Manufacturing Co., Ltd. (formerly Aili Instrument Co., Ltd.) is a high-tech enterprise integrating scientific research, development, production and sales. The company is located in the southern foothills of Yandang Mountain, which is a beautiful scenery, and Liushi, the capital of China's electrical appliances. The company has strong financial strength, with excellent design capabilities, complete process control and perfect and reliable detection methods, to provide users with cost-effective mechanical instruments. The company's products are issued by the National Bureau of Quality and Technical Supervision to produce measuring instrument manufacturing license, relying on advanced quality management system for scientific and effective management. The company always implements the quality policy of \"quality first, customer first, strengthen management, excellence\". The product quality is reliable and stable. The various products produced can not only replace similar imported products, but also exported to all parts of the world. They are loved and praised by users and distributors in the market.

Best sellers

More >>
Browse our best-selling products

Torque tester series

Torque tester
Torque tester

Spring testing machine series

Digital display spring tension and compression testing machine
Torsion spring testing machine

Test bench series

Fully automatic electric single column test bench
Electric double column test bench
Spiral test bench
Dedicated test bench

Tension series

Handheld digital tension meter
Rope tension meter
High Speed ​​Rail Tensiometer

company information

More >>
Understand the latest developments of our company
  • 2020-01-11

    It was another year of passion to send away the golden pigs, and it was another year of fire for us. Accompanied by passionate music, Wenzhou Yiding Instrument Manufacturing Co., Ltd.'s 2019 year-end summary meeting began in full swing. First, the host introduced the leaders present at this meeting, and also sent a blessing to the new year. In a blink of an eye, it is another year, whether it is simple or cumbersome, whether it is expectation or loss, whether it is an opportunity or a challenge, this year we have achieved a lot, and the future will definitely ride the wind and waves and create greater glories. The first is Jiang Yiding, general manager of Wenzhou Yiding Instrument Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Mr. Jiang delivered an opening speech for this conference and summarized the company's hard work and harvest in 2019, and sent good wishes to the company in the coming year. The success of the company is inseparable from the hard work of every employee. They work diligently on the front line of their work and go hand in hand with the storm, so the company sends a generous

  • 2019-01-14

    Resigning from the old and welcoming the new, 2018 has passed, and continued efforts in 2019, our company is also welcoming the joy of the new year while holding the 2018 annual summary and 2019 annual planning conference. The meeting was held in the Ruyi Hall of the Beijing Capital Hotel. The 5-hour meeting was attended by more than 120 people. At 11:00 on January 10th, 2019, Beijing time, the participants entered and signed in. The company presented a red scarf, which meant that the new year was booming at 12 o'clock. The general assistant Yu Fang and Manager Yin (Yin Yuchang) hosted this book. At the second meeting, the meeting officially began with applause and cheers. Mr. Jiang Yiding, general manager of Wenzhou Yiding Instrument Manufacturing Co., Ltd., first delivered a speech. Mr. Jiang pinned the company on high hopes and hoped that every company backbone could build the company. Better, I hope every employee can realize his dream in the company. The company's deputy general manager Zheng Jie delivered a year-end speech, the company's backbone team-R & D team,

Subscription information

Send your email to get more latest product information.

订阅

Quick Links

contact us

our address

Zhiguang Industrial Zone, Liushi Town, Yueqing City, Wenzhou City, Zhejiang Province

No.63 Liule Road, Liushi Town, Yueqing City, Wenzhou City, Zhejiang Province


phone

0577-57151532

0577-57572513 0577- 57575950


e-mail

2119860533@ qq.com

质量保证

公司始终贯彻“质量第一、用户至上、强化管理、精益求精”的质量方针。产品质量可靠稳定,生产的各类产品质量都经过严控把关,国内畅销的同时还远销世界各地,在市场上受到广大用户及经销商的喜爱和好评。
 

优良服务

公司专注于力学仪器的生产,是国内力学仪器生产厂家中规格齐全的专家厂家之一。公司本着“一起飞跃,鼎造精品;一起成长,鼎造未来”的企业宗旨,以优良的售前、售中、售后服务为用户提供人性化的高品质服务。您的满意就是我们最大的追求!欢迎广大企业、用户及消费者的联系和惠顾。

资质荣誉

公司专注于力学仪器的研发生产销售,是国内力学仪器生产厂家中规格齐全的厂家之一。公司有自己的研发团队,每一年都会有十款左右的新产品上市。产品种类齐全,所获专利证书也数不胜数,选择我们就是选择专业。
 

产品视频

公司拥有雄厚的资金实力,以卓越的设计能力,完备的工艺控制和完善可靠的检测手段,向用户提供高性价比的力学仪器,产品视频这块公司作了详细的分解,指导,如果有产品上有什么不知道的可以参考我们的视频来了解整个过程或者致电公司热线,我们会24小时主您服务。

关于我们

温州一鼎仪器制造有限公司(原艾力仪器有限公司)是一家集科研、开发、生产、销售与一体的高新企业。公司坐落于风景奇秀的雁荡山南麓,中国电器之都—柳市。公司拥有雄厚的资金实力,以卓越的设计能力,完备的工艺控制和完善可靠的检测手段,向用户提供高性价比的力学仪器。公司产品由国家质量技术监督局颁发计量器具制造许可证,依靠先进的质量管理体系进行科学有效管理。公司始终贯彻“质量第一、用户至上、强化管理、精益求精”的质量方针。产品质量可靠稳定,生产的各类产品不仅能够替代同类进口产品,同时还远销世界各地,在市场上受到广大用户及经销商的喜爱和好评。
   公司专注于力学仪器的生产,是国内力学仪器生产厂家中规格齐全的专家厂家之一。公司本着“一起飞跃,鼎造精品”的企业宗旨,以优良的售前、售中、售后服务为用户提供人性化高品质服务。您的满意就是我们最大的追求!欢迎广大企业、用户及消费者的联系和惠顾。

畅销产品

更多 »
浏览我们最畅销的产品

扭矩测试仪系列

 扭矩测试仪
 扭矩检定仪

弹簧试验机系列

 数显弹簧拉压试验机
 扭转弹簧试验机

测试台系列

  全自动电动单柱测试台
  电动双柱测试台
 螺旋式测试台
 专用测试台

张力系列

 手持式数显张力计
 绳索张力计
 高铁张力计

公司资讯

更多 »
了解我们公司最新动态
  • 2020-01-11

    送走金猪 又是一年激情岁月,迎来瑞鼠 又是一年如火时光。伴随着激情昂扬的音乐中,温州一鼎仪器制造有限公司2019 年终总结大会如火如荼的开始了。 首先主持人介绍了本次会议到场的领导,也对新的一年送上了祝福。转眼间,又是一年,无论是简单还是繁琐,无论是期待还是失落,无论是机会还是挑战,这一年我们都收获满满,未来必将乘风破浪,再创辉煌。 首先是温州一鼎仪器制造有限公司总经理蒋一顶 蒋总为本次大会发表开幕词并总结2019年公司的耕耘与收获,为公司来年送上美好的祝福。 公司的成功离不开每一位员工的辛勤付出,他们兢兢业业奋斗在工作第一线,与一鼎风雨同舟,一路携手并进,因此公司送上丰厚的

  • 2019-01-14

    辞旧迎新,2018年已经过去,2019年再接再厉,我公司也在迎接新年的喜悦同时举办2018年度总结及2019年度规划大会。会议在华京大酒店如意厅举办,为期5个小时的会议,参加会议人数为120余人左右。北京时间2019年1月10日11时,参会人员入场签到及签名,公司赠送红色围巾,寓意新的一年里红红火火12时整,由总助俞芳和殷经理(殷余昌)主持本次会议,会议正式开始在掌声和欢呼中,由温州一鼎仪器制造有限公司总经理蒋一顶先生首先发表讲话,蒋总寄予了公司高度的厚望,也希望每一位公司骨干能够把公司建设更好,更希望每一位员工能够在公司实现自己的梦想。公司副总郑洁发表年终致辞,公司的骨干团队---研发团队,

订阅信息

发送你的邮箱,得到更多最新产品资讯。

订阅

快速链接

联系我们

   我们的地址

浙江省温州市乐清市柳市镇智广工业区

浙江省温州市乐清市柳市镇柳乐路63号


  电话

0577-57151532

0577-57572513  0577- 57575950


  电子邮件

2119860533@qq.com